Andruchi.com
Roulette Strategy
& Systems

Home Our Guarantee Roulette Scams About Us Login
LiveZilla Live Help
Strategies
Advanced Roulette Strategy
Intermediate Roulette Strategy
Beginner Roulette Strategy
High-Roller Strategy
Land-Based Strategy
Blackjack Strategy
Baccarat Strategy
Earn With Us
Apply for our free and Advanced System here!
Top-Ranked Casinos
Noble Casino
Enter Casino
Casino Las Vegas
Winner Casino
Updated weekly to reflect the Casinos that have scored highest both in our testing and in our user ratings.

ROULETTE SCAMS - ROULETTE SYSTEM REVIEWS

The Roulette industry is perhaps one of the dirtiest industries in the world. The level of scamming has reached epidemic proportions, tarnishing reputable and legitimate operations such as ours. This is a battle we unfortunately have to waste time on every single day because the vast majority of our new clients have been scammed and initially doubt us as a result.

For example, you have no-doubt read some very bad things about us already. If you haven't, just do a Google Search for "andruchi" and you will find everything from negative forum posts to negative reviews on seemingly-legitimate sites. All of them fake. Every single one. So we too are a victim of this industry's much-earned reputation. In fact, things have gotten so bad in this industry that convicted scammers who have done actual jail time for defrauding investors are now peddling their expensive and useless Roulette Systems while creating fake Roulette System Review sites and forums to defame their legitimate competition in order to convince unsuspecting users of the (false) legitimacy of their claims in order to increase sales. It honestly cannot get much worse than that. Perhaps you have even seen the fake "review" about us on the legitimate-sounding RouletteSystemReviews.com. It's completely false, but you wouldn't know that from just reading the "review". Don't just take our word for it, that particular site was exposed here. Worst of all, there are hundreds more like it.

So to make things easier for you so you don't get burned again, we will be listing every scam we find on this very page. These have either been reported to us by our clients or uncovered by us as complete scams. Either way, avoid every single system and site on the list below (you ignore our advice at your own peril).

LIST OF ROULETTE SCAMS:

  • Roulette Bandit (roulettebandit.com)
  • Free Roulette System Online (freeroulettesystemonline.com)
  • Easy Casino Profits (easycasinoprofits.com)
  • Online Roulette King (onlinerouletteking.com)
  • Roulette System Reviews (roulettesystemreviews.com)
  • Roulette Strategy Bits (www.roulettestrategybits.com)
  • Exploited Casinos (www.exploitedcasinos.com)
  • Roulette Forum (rouletteforum.net)
  • Roulette Computers (roulettecomputers.com)
  • Genuine Winner (genuinewinner.com)
  • Money Maker Machine (money-maker-machine.com)
  • Roulette Assault (rouletteassault.com)
  • Roulette Sniper (roulettesniper.net)
  • Roulette Secret (roulettesecret.net)
  • Online Roulette Strategy (onlineroulettestrategy.org)
  • Roulette Killer
  • World Best Roulette System
  • Reverse Roulette
  • Barbi Roulette System
  • R-Bet
  • Roulette Raper
  • Roulette Bot Pro
  • Super Roulette
  • Roulette Guy Secret
  • Break Roulette
  • Mayor Roulette
  • Casino Cash Cow
  • Paragon Roulette
  • 8 Roulette Strategies
  • Roulette To Win
  • Samuel Blankson Ultimate Gambling System
  • Biggest Roulette System
  • AYS Roulette Bot
  • Online Roulette Robot
  • R56 Roulette
  • Roulette Viper
  • Rou-B

 

INDIVIDUAL SCAMMERS: